Happiness is a Poster

To find the truth, you must believe.

I really want this poster. Badly. I can honestly say I haven’t been this excited about a movie in a very long time. I’m even more excited about this than The Dark Knight, and I’m pretty darn excited about that one.

I think the reason I’m so excited about this particular movie is because The X-Files was the first show I ever became really obsessed with. I wish I had a picture of my main bedroom wall when I was younger because it was covered in stuff I had made or bought that was X-Files related.

I stopped really watching a couple of years before it ended for various reasons, none of which had anything to do with me beginning to dislike the show. More along the lines of “life gets complicated and takes you in unexpected directions.”

In any case, I would have to say that The X-Files: I Want to Believe is the movie this year is all about for me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

