Why Won’t You Love Me?

Dee had a fantastic idea that I’ve decided to implement: A “Video of the Week”. I love finding quirky, off-beat videos online and sharing them with friends. What better way to do this than with a blog?

For the first video of the week I have to pay homage to that man who is quite possibly the first actor I really had a crush on: David Duchovny. I even remember where I was when Dee told me the news that he had married Tea Leoni and I have to admit a small part of me died that day. I told you I was obsessed with The X-Files.

In any case, the man is still attractive as all get-out. And because I find myself obsessed once again with that ubiquitous 90’s crack The X-Files and the oh-so-scrumptious special agent man, the first official video of the week is the video to Bree Sharp’s song “David Duchovny”. Enjoy!

Sorry I couldn’t find a better quality video.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

