The Anticipation is Killing Me! (Pt II)

I somehow managed to completely miss the news that Bioshock is on its way to the PS3. I know, I know. How can I consider myself a gamer? Well, at the moment that is neither here nor there. The important thing right now is that I have to reexamine my “Most Anticipated Games 2008” list and add Bioshock.

So with that in mind, here’s the updated list:

1. Fallout 3
2. LittleBigPlanet
3. Killzone 2
4. Bioshock
5. Resistance 2
6. Mirror’s Edge
7. Dead Space

True, it’s only managed to take the fourth spot, but in all fairness I never thought I’d be playing this game on the PS3 and therefore have managed to get more worked up over my top three. In any case, this means you get to enjoy one more post in my “Most Anticipated Games 2008” series.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

