A Reason for X-Philes to Squee

This is something I should have linked before. But I’m posting it now, so be of good cheer.

My enthusiasm for the upcoming X-Files movie has only gotten more pronounced after that two week long marathon viewing of The X-Files: The Complete Collector’s Edition (click the link for my review).

But that’s not why I’m posting. A new trailer for the movie has been released as an exclusing on Yahoo! and being the good visual crack dealer that I am I’m here to make finding that fix easier for you. All you have to do is click right here.

I didn’t think it was possible for me to be more excited about the movie; I was wrong. I’m sure by this point Dee is thinking “Just let it be July 25th already!” Yeah, I talk about almost nothing else. Sorry Dee! I’m just so excited. The X-Files totally makes me squee like the fangirl I am. The only other show I squee for is Law & Order: Criminal Intent, which will be back this Sunday. *squee*

Anyway, go watch the trailer and be prepared to clear your calendar on July 25th. You know you want to see it. Just give in. It’s just a little click and you’ll feel all better. (I’m a terrible, terrible person, aren’t I?)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

