Killzone 2 Moved to “Most Anticipated 2009” (list release TBD)

So it seems I’ve been somewhat behind the curve lately when it comes to gaming news. I really need to remedy that. It makes me sad, but Killzone 2 has been pushed to 2009, which means it won’t be joining my series of “Most Anticipated 2008” posts. Bummer. And I don’t get to play it until next year. Double-bummer.

But never fear, because when I finish with this series I’ll release my “Most Anticipated 2009” list and series of posts. In the immortal words of one of my very favorite bloggers: What am I? A giver.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

