“Nailed It!”

…after just about every take, especially one where my performance was lousy or something had gone desperately wrong, i would pipe in a loud falsetto—“nailed it!”

This sounds so much like something that either myself or somebody in my family would do that I had to wonder if anybody I was related to was involved. Then I remembered we’re not that interesting and if I had a relative that knew David Duchovny from the set of The X-Files: I Want to Believe they would for darn sure have contacted me and somehow arranged a meeting. Because if they didn’t they’d have to know I would hunt them down mercilessly and their end would be painful. Hey, I told you I was obsessed.

In any case, go read the rest of David’s “Nailed It” story for a laugh. If you don’t at least giggle you have no sense of humor and I pity you.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

