Missed It?

Apparently there were some pictures of what Two-Face in the upcoming Dark Knight movie would look like circulating around the web but now they’re hard to find. Well, here’s what I could dig up. Enjoy!

The small version.

The small version.

Best version I could find.  Click on it for a slightly bigger copy.

Best version I could find. Click on it for a slightly bigger copy.

Can I tell you I hated the Tommy Lee Jones version?

This one is more terrifying for me because it looks real.

I don’t get how he could run around, medically speaking, like this as a villain, but whatever. 😉

As to villains for a 3rd Batman movie, obviously we’ll get Two-Face (provided his role is just minor in Dark Knight) but I think it would be cool if they did a faces of villains sort of theme–in other words brought Clayface in as a villain.

I know everyone loves the Riddler, but I’d like to see Christopher Nolan take on some of the less famed villains (like Ra’s al Ghul and the Scarecrow as opposed to the Penguin, Riddler, etc). I think it could be interesting anyways.

Only a few more days will tell. Visual Crack will be doing a Dark Knight IMAX review. Look for it Monday or Tuesday–we’ll likely have two reviews (both Mac and Dee versions), but we’ll see.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

