Watch Dexter Season 3 Premiere Free

I don’t know how long this will be up for, but here’s the link:  It’s down now unfortunately, but it was up a lot longer than I had originally thought.  If you don’t mind youtube quality, you can watch it there for free if you get within a few days of the episode before they have to take it down.  If anyone knows of a better way (other than downloading it somewhere) let me now.

You have to “register” with Showtime, but you can opt not to have them send u anything, so far I’ve got no junk in my e-mails and u get to watch Dex for free!

1 Comment

  1. Dexter is an awesome show i liked season 3 a lot I liked all the seasons really.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

