It’s been a while

I have been what can only be described as incredibly busy and overall just needing time away from stuff I have to do on the computer. I’m not going too much into detail, but suffice it to say it’s been a pretty long and involved year. But recently a lot of great games have been coming out and I’ve watched some pretty good movies. I’ve been pimping them on Facebook, but there’s only so much you can write there and, in all reality, most of the people I know there aren’t as enthusiastic about games or movies as I am. So I want to get back into writing about the stuff I like for people who could use the information. I can’t promise posts every day (I’m still pretty busy and will be for a while), but I’ve definitely got some good stuff in mind. So be on the lookout for reviews of movies like Mongol and Charlie Bartlett and games like Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Borderlands.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

